Invited Lecturers

(1)History of Modern Mathematics in General

Leo Corry <corry@post.tau.ac.il? >,Tel Aviv University, Israel

Christophe Eckes,< christophe.eckes@univ-lorraine.fr>, Archives Poincaré, France

Harold M. Edwards,< edwards@cims.nyu.edu >, New York University, USA

Isobel Jessie Falconer <ijf3@st-andrews.ac.uk>, University of St Andrews, UK

Catherine Goldstein <catherine.goldstein@imj-prg.fr>, CNRS, France

Livia Maria Giacardi <livia.giacardi@unito.it>, University of Turin, Italy

Christopher David Hollings <christopher.hollings@maths.ox.ac.uk>, University of Oxford, British

Tinne Hoff Kjeldsen <thk@math.ku.dk >, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

François Lê <fle@math.univ-lyon1.fr >, Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1, France

Jesper Lützen <lutzen@math.ku.dk >, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Anjing Qu <qaj@nwu.edu.cn>,Northwest University,China

Gatien Ricotier,<ricotiergatien@gmail.com>, IRMA, France

James Ritter <jim.ritter@wanadoo.fr>, CNRS, France

Erhard Scholz <escholz@uni-wuppertal.de>, University of Wuppertal, Germany

(2)Cohomology Theories and Algebraic Geometry: from Poincare to  Grothendieck

Akito Futaki, <afutaki@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp>, University of Tokyo and Tsinghua University, Japan

Daniel Huybrechts <huybrech@math.uni-bonn.de>, University of Bonn, Germany

Luc Illusie <luc.illusie@wanadoo.fr>, Université Paris-Sud, France

Velusamy Inthumathi, <inthumathi65@gmail.com>, Nallamuthu Gounder Mahalingam College, India

Rob de Jeu, < r.m.h.de.jeu@vu.nl>, Vrije Unversiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Lizhen Ji,< lji@umich.edu>, University of Michigan, USA

Ramadevi Jothilingam, <ramasai1970@gmail.com>, Nallamuthu Gounder Mahalingam College, India

Ralf Krömer <rkroemer@uni-wuppertal.de>, Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany

Colin McLarty <colin.mclarty@case.edu>, Case Western Reserve University, USA

Thomas Peternell <thomas.peternell@uni-bayreuth.de>, Universität Bayreuth, Germany

Miles Reid <Miles.Reid@warwick.ac.uk>, University of Warwick, UK

Norbert Schappacher,< schappacher@math.unistra.fr>, Université de Strasbourg, France

Kenji Ueno <Kenji.Ueno@mb7.seikyou.ne.jp> University of Kyoto and Yokkaichi University, Japan

Sampei Usui <usui3@taupe.plala.or.jp>, University of Osaka, Japan